When this happens, it’s usually because the owner only shared it with a small gr…


When this happens, it’s usually because the owner only shared it with a small group of people, changed who can see it or it’s been deleted.


Source

0 0 votes
Article Rating
+ posts

The life of an ordinary guy, an engineer, a scientist, and a social media.
Enjoy and have fun!

Leave a Reply

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
%d bloggers like this: